Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 69 (7.338 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"darkstarcrashes_79"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace* *Second Encore* With Baba Olatunji...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,053 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Amphitheatre on 1991-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower C C Rider -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet Uncle John's Band Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,807 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job Rained throughout show; Jerry wore a blazer over his usual T-shirt.
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,539 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Jack Straw d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Peggy-O d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Truckin' -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Wheel -> d2t08 - Throwing Stones -> d2t09 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d2t10 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 2,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 6,257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 % Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Playing Jam -> Uncle John's Band -> Let It Grow -> Jam % -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Westcott Theater on 2012-11-25 - Dark Star Orchestra
1st Set (99:30) Tuning Up Here comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues They love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band 2nd Set (105:39) Tuning Up Mississippi Half Step Big River Dark Star> Stella Blue> Eyes Of The World> Weather Report Prelude And Part 1> Let It Grow> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad> Johnny B...
Downloads: 1,543 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Bertha-> Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Here Comes Sunshine, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia This date is featured on Dick's Picks 14.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 3,267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Just A Little Light When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,014 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t08 - Smokestack Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d1t10 - Twilight Zone Theme -> d1t11 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t12 - Fire On The Mountain d2t01 - Samson And Delilah d2t02 - She Belongs To Me d2t03 - Truckin' -> d2t04 - Comes A Time -> d2t05 - Around And Around -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - U.S...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; soundboard
Downloads: 5,595 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Just A Little Light Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Deal Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise Standing On The Moon -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,903 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Jack-A-Roe Passenger Brown Eyed Women Dancing In The Street Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Saint Stephen -> Iko Iko -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 7,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 1,513 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,156 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,511 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Morning Dew -> d3t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t04 - Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,272 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rutgers Athletic Center on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman -> d1t08 - Little Red Rooster d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - El Paso d2t01 - Ramble On Rose -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - Space -> d3t01 - Not Fade Aw...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Cassidy Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet Bertha The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> New Minglewood Blues Candyman -> El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues It's All Over Now Never Trust A Woman Row Jimmy Throwing Stones -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Big River Peggy-O Sunrise The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 15,914 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,230 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Samson And Delilah Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Brown Eyed Women Big River Mission In The Rain Looks Like Rain Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Promised Land Set 2 The Wheel Cassidy Tennessee Jed Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat -> Space Jam -> Comes A Time Dancing In The Street -> Jam -> Around And Around Encore Sugar Magnolia -> U.S. Blues -> Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 5,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 | 2:44 | Crowd & Tuning d1t02 | 14:04 | Shakedown Street > d1t03 | 5:44 | C.C. Rider > d1t04 | 4:26 | It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry d1t05 | 1:46 | Crowd d1t06 | 6:13 | Black Throated Wind d1t07 | 0:53 | Crowd d1t08 | 7:46 | High Time d1t09 | 1:41 | Crowd d1t10 | 7:07 | Cassidy d1t11 | 1:21 | Crowd d1t12 | 9:25 | Deal Set 2: d2t01 | 1:41 | Crowd & Tuning d2t02 | 3:15 | Help On The Way > d2t03 | 8:02 | Slipknot > d2t04 | 10:19 | Franklin's Tower d2t05 | 13:04 | Estim...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; GEMS; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 5,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,430 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1: Albama Getaway [6:20] > The Promised Land [4:14] They Love Each Other [7:31] Cassidy [5:38] Loser [8:59] Lazy Lightnin' [6:43] > Supplication [2:19] Althea [10:02] Easy to Love You [4:54] Jack Straw [6:13] Disk 2 (set 2): Dancin' in the Streets [13:08] > Franklin's Tower [12:16] Estimated Prophet [13:07] > He's Gone [10:42] > Jam [8:30] > Drums [10:54] > (fade out) [:20] > Disk 3: (fade in) [:19] > Space [3:54] > Wharf Rat [11:27] > I Need a Miracle [4:00] > Bertha [6:14] > Good Lovin' [...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 10,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, New Speedway Boogie Truckin'-> Spoonful-> So Many Roads, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,345 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Cassidy Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tom Van Sant
Downloads: 2,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
disc one, set one Let the Good Times Roll The Race is on Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Queen Jane Approximately Loser Me & My Uncle > Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy One more Saturday Night Encore: Touch of Grey disc two, set two Truckin' > Crazy Fingers > Playin' in the Band > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > I need a Miracle > Dear Mr. Fantasy > G.D.T.R.F.B > Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Nickspicks
Downloads: 8,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately The Last Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Just A Little Light Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,720 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Althea -> d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Ramble On Rose -> d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Deep Elem Blues d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue -> d3t07 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
One The Promised Land ; Sugaree ; El Paso ; Peggy-O ; It's All Over Now ; Jack-A-Roe ; New Minglewood Blues ; Stagger Lee ; Jack Straw Two I Need A Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Loser ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Space > The Other One > Dark Star > Not Fade Away > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 4,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Wang Dang Doodle, Jack Straw, Loser, Me and My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell in a Bucket > Day Job Set 2: China Cat > I Know You Rider, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Jam > China Doll > Drums > Space > Saint Stephen > Throwing Stones > Touch of Grey Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Foolish Heart -> The Same Thing Lazy River Road Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at City Island on 1984-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Grey > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Spoonful jam > Black Peter > Around And Around, Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,049 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1981-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,483 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1985-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> C C Rider -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,463 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped -> Sugaree -> The Music Never Stopped Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses C C Rider Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line -> OnThe Road Again Althea Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Matt Field; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 13,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 9,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 9,985 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I ----- d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Peggy-O d2t01 - Sunrise d2t02 - The Music Never Stopped Set II ----- d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Comes A Time -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore ------ d3t07 - Uncle Joh...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 30,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feeli
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Stella Blue -> Eyes Of The World -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 8,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree